Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
September 9, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm fkicinski
Aug 26, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm fkicinski
Aug 12, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00pm fkicinski
July 22, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm fkicinski
July 8, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00pm fkicinski
June 24, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
June 10, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
May 13, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
April 29, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
April 8, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
March 25, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
March 18, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm rose_sullivan
March 11, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
February 25, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
February 11, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
January 28, 2019 Board Agenda Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
January 7, 2019 Reorganization Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:30pm fkicinski
Board Minutes 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 - 11:30am sgardberg
December 17, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
December 3, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
November 19, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
November 5, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
October 22, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
October 8, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
September 24, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
September 10, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
August 27, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
August 13, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
July 23, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:00pm fkicinski
July 9, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski

Pages