Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
June 18, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:30pm fkicinski
June 04, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
May 14, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
April 30, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, April 30, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
April 16, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
March 26, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
March 12, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
February 26, 2018 Board Agenda Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
February 12,2018 Board Agenda Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
January 22,2018 Board Agenda Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
1.8.18 Reorganization Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:30pm ydurakov
Board Minutes 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 11:45am MBetsy
December 18, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:30pm ydurakov
December 04, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:30pm ydurakov
November 20, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:30pm ydurakov
November 6, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:30pm rose_sullivan
October 23, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:30pm rose_sullivan
October 16, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00pm sgardberg
October 2, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:30pm rose_sullivan
September 25, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:30pm rose_sullivan
September 11, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:30pm rose_sullivan
August 28, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:30pm rose_sullivan
August 14, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:30pm rose_sullivan
July 24, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:30pm rose_sullivan
July 10, 2017 Board Agenda Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
6.26.17 Board Agenda Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
6.12.17 Board Agenda Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
5.22.17 Board Agenda Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
5.8.17 Board Agenda Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer
4.24.17 Board Agenda Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:30pm robbin_boehmer

Pages