Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
May 13, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, May 13, 2024 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
April 29, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, April 29, 2024 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
April 8, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, April 8, 2024 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
March 25, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, March 25, 2024 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
March 18, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, March 18, 2024 - 6:00pm alfano-barboza
March 11, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, March 11, 2024 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
February 26, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, February 26, 2024 - 6:00pm alfano-barboza
February 12, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, February 12, 2024 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
January 22, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, January 22, 2024 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
January 8, 2024 Board Agenda Monday, January 8, 2024 - 8:00pm alfano-barboza
Jan 8 Reorg Board Agenda Monday, January 8, 2024 - 8:00pm alfano-barboza
Board Minutes 2024 Monday, January 1, 2024 - 9:15am sgardberg
Board Minutes 2023 Sunday, December 31, 2023 - 12:00pm sgardberg
December 11, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, December 11, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
November 27, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, November 27, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
November 13, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, November 13, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
October 30, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, October 30, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
October 9, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, October 9, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
September 11, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
August 28, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, August 28, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
August 14, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, August 14, 2023 - 6:00pm alfano-barboza
July 24, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, July 24, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
July 10, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, July 10, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
June 26, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, June 26, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
June 12, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, June 12, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
May 22, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, May 22, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
May 8, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, May 8, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
April 24, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, April 24, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
April 17, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, April 17, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza
March 27, 2023 Board Agenda Monday, March 27, 2023 - 7:30pm alfano-barboza

Pages