District-Wide Unaffiliated Staff for 2023-2024

Board Office Staff

Leslie Alfano-Barboza Angela Lurito-Brown Patrise Danzi Rosemarie Sullivan Judy Young

Technology Staff

Rene Toledo Anthony Perez

Supervisor Buildings & Grounds

Ron DiGiacopo

Director Community Education

Rosemarie Lynch

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Steve Gardberg*

*Contract to be approved following approval of the Executive County Superintendent