# B – Administration – Jennifer Darling

## 4/27/20

### Pre-K-12 Resolutions

1. <u>Reappointments of K-12 Tenured Certified Staff</u>: Upon the recommendation of the Chief School Administrator, the Board approves the reappointments of K-12 tenured certified staff, for the 2020-2021 school year, based upon 2019-2020 assignments, in accordance with the Agreement Between the Board of Education and the Boonton Education Association. Professional assignments may move based on administrative action within the parameters of the negotiated agreement. Steps and salaries are on file at the Board of Education Office.

Bahl, Nupur	Faessinger, Colleen	Masters, Alan
Balaban, Lane	Foley, Kathleen	Matarazzo, Daniel
Barreto, Wayne	Foster, Mary	McBride, Michelle
Bellini, Alfred	Gallagher, Bryan	Nash, James
Birchler, Leah	Galle-Carey Laurene	Oliveri, Jody
Bongo, Robert	Gilbert, Barbara	Podwoski, Matthew
Braner, Lisa	Goodell, Aaron	Reich, Karen
Buck, Christina	Greene, Sandra	Ren, Ken
Callahan, Diana	Haddad, Edward	Schwalb, Robin
Clowers, Lee	Hancock, Patrick	Shera, Courtenay
Cornell, Vicki	Hebert, Dawn	Sohl, Melanie
Cumbo, John	Hurd, Christopher	Tambakis, Jennifer
Davis, Robert	Kraa, Kristen	Tucci, Marcia
Diaz, Joseph	Levy, Evan	Voswinkel, Matthew
Dieckmann, Rebecca	London, Michael	Young, Stephen
Engelberger, Devon	Mafaro, Jason	Zwain, Jodi

#### 9-12 Tenured Certified Staff for 2020-2021

2. <u>Reappointments of 9-12 Tenured Administrators</u>: Upon the recommendation of the Chief School Administrator, the Board approves the appointments of the following 9-12 tenured administrators in accordance with the Agreement Between the Boonton Administrators' Association and the Boonton Board of Education for the 2020-2021 school year.

Debra Ballway	E
---------------	---

Edward Forman

David Hughen

### MEMORANDUM

B – Administration – Jennifer Darling

3. <u>Reappointment of District-Wide Tenured Administrator</u>: Upon the recommendation of the Chief School Administrator, the Board approves the reappointment of the following district-wide tenured administrator for the 2020-2021 school year:

Judy Sorochynskyj

- 4. <u>District's On-Roll Report</u>: Upon the recommendation of the Chief School Administrator, the Board approves the On-Roll Report for the month of March 2020.
- 5. <u>Sidebar Agreement</u>: Upon the recommendation of the Chief School Administrator, the Board approves the Sidebar to the Agreement between the Board of Education and the Boonton Education Association for 2018-2021, regarding a differential of pay for transporting students.
- 6. <u>Pupil Transportation</u>: Upon the recommendation of the Chief School Administrator, the Board approves to revise the appointment of Agustina Perman for the pupil transportation differential of pay of \$3,500, prorated from October 28, 2019, for the 2019-2020 school year, per the Sidebar to the Agreement between the Board of Education and the Boonton Education Association for 2018-2021 approved on April 27, 2020, revising the approval on November 19, 2019.